Scroll Down
Turm Bar

About

We can’t wait to welcome you here at Turmbar, arguably Hamburg’s most extraordinary bar. To reach our bar, located upstairs in a former bunker in Hamburg-Rotherbaum, you’ll have to climb up a steep staircase. But don’t let that scare you away. A visit to our bar is well worth the extra steps! Upon arrival upstairs you can expect a comfortable ambience with atmospheric lighting, comfortable chairs and a menu with countless drinks. In addition to a large and unique selection of different spirits like whiskey, gin, tequila, rum and vodka, we also mix delectable cocktails and classic long drinks. Of course, you’ll also find a range of wines, champagnes, beers and liqueurs on our extensive drinks menu.

We invite you to stop in and have a drink under the stars during balmy Hamburg summer nights in our outdoor area. You can find Turmbar on Rothenbaumchaussee, directly across from the main buildings of the University of Hamburg.

We look forward to serving you soon at Turmbar!

TURMBAR

Private Events

Scroll Down

PRIVATE EVENTS

On the search for a cool location for your next birthday party, corporate event or wedding reception? Here at the Turm Bar, you can celebrate with friends, family or colleagues – no matter whether it’s a small round of 20 friends or a large gathering with up to 60 guests. Simply speak with us and we’ll plan your event together in Hamburg’s Turm Bar!

info@turmbar.de

TURMBAR

WORKSHOP

Cocktail Course

Cocktails are in! These colorful and versatile drinks jazz up any evening out. At our cocktail course in Hamburg, we’ll show you how to shake things up with some impressive drinks.
89 € per person
Participants: 6 – 15 aficionados
Upcoming times:

Sa. 24.11.2018 3pm – approx. 5:30pm

Sa. 26.01.2019 3pm – approx. 5:30pm

There are still spaces left – hurry and book to snap up a spot!

Whisky Tasting

During our culinary journey through diverse whisky-producing regions, we’ll taste 8 characteristically different whiskies – some prestigious, some less familiar. We’ll serve them to you from inside Turm Bar’s exclusive ambience along with some entertaining anecdotes concerning all things whisky.
89 € per person
Participants: 6-15 whisky explorers
Upcoming times:

Sa. 15.12.2018, 3pm – approx. 5:30pm

Sa. 12.01.2019, 3pm – approx. 5:30pm

Spaces are still available. Book ahead to save your place.

Gin Tasting

Gin is all the rage right now. This grain distillate is consumed drank pure, but is usually enjoyed in the form of a gin and tonic, the classic highball we all know and love. There are over 1,000 varieties of gin in existence all over the world – at our gin tasting here in Hamburg, we carefully examine five and savour their flavours slowly, with or without tonic water.
79 € per person
Participants 6 – 20 gin lovers
Upcoming times:

Sa. 17.11.2018 3pm – approx. 5:30pm

– still places left!

Sa. 01.12.2018 3pm – approx. 5:30pm

– still places left!

info@turmbar.de

TURMBAR

Contact

Get Directions
TURMBAR

Scroll Down
Turm Bar

Über uns

Willkommen in der Turmbar – der wohl außergewöhnlichsten Bar Hamburgs. Bei uns genießt man seine Drinks in unvergesslicher Atmosphäre. Über einen kleinen Aufstieg gelangt man in unsere angesagte Bar in einem ehemaligen Bunker in Hamburg-Rotherbaum. Oben angekommen erwartet dich ein einzigartiges Ambiente mit stimmungsvoller Beleuchtung und einer coolen Getränkekarte. Neben unserer großen und einzigartigen Auswahl verschiedener Spirituosen wie Whiskey, Gin, Tequila, Rum oder Vodka, mixen wir auch coole Cocktails und klassische Longdrinks. Aber auch Wein, Sekt, Bier und Liköre haben wir genügend.

Laue Hamburger Sommernächte sind ideal um deinen Drink in unserem Outdoorbereich unter freiem Himmel in einem Liegestuhl zu genießen.

Ihr findet uns in der Rothenbaumchaussee direkt gegenüber vom Hauptgebäude der Hamburger Uni.

Wir freuen uns auf deinen Besuch. Bis bald in der Turmbar.

TURMBAR

VERANSTALTUNGEN

Scroll Down

Private Veranstaltungen

Auf der Suche nach einer coolen Location für die nächste Geburtstagsparty, das Firmenjubiläum oder die Hochzeitsfeier? Bei uns in der Turm Bar können Sie in Ruhe und ohne Stress mit Freunden, der Familie oder den Kollegen feiern – ob in kleiner Runde mit bis zu 20 Gästen oder in größerer Gesellschaft mit bis zu 60 Gästen. Sprechen Sie uns einfach an und wir planen gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihr Event in der Turm Bar Hamburg!

info@turmbar.de

TURMBAR

WERKSTATT

Cocktailkurs

Cocktails sind in. Die bunten und vielseitigen Drinks peppen jeden Ausgehabend auf. In unserem Cocktailkurs in Hamburg zeigen wir Euch wie man den Shaker tanzen lässt!

89,00 € pro Person
Teilnehmer 6 – 15 Genießer

Nächste Termine:

Sa. 24.11.2018 15:00 – ca. 17:30 Uhr noch frei plätze

Sa. 26.01.2019 15:00 – ca. 17:30 Uhr noch frei plätze


Whisky-Tasting

Bei unserer kulinarischen Reise durch verschiedene Whiskyregionen kosten wir uns durch 8 charakteristische Whiskys aus teils renommierten, teils unbekannteren Whisky-Destillerien. Wir servieren Ihnen im exklusiven Ambiente der Turmbar dazu kurzweilige Anekdoten rund um das Thema Whisky.

89,00 € pro Person
Teilnehmer 6-15 Whisky-Entdecker

Nächste Termine:

Sa. 15.12.2018 15:00 – ca. 17:30 Uhr noch frei plätze

Sa. 12.01.2019 15:00 – ca. 17:30 Uhr noch frei plätze


Gin-Tasting

Gin ist in und das Trendgetränk der Stunde. Das Getreide-Destillat wird aber selten pur getrunken, sondern meist in Form des Barklassikers Gin Tonic. Weltweit findet man inzwischen über 1000 Sorten Gin – bei unserem Gin-Tasting in Hamburg nehmen wir fünf davon genauer unter die Lupe und lassen uns die Aromen mit oder ohne Tonic Water auf der Zunge zergehen.

79,00 € pro Person
Teilnehmer 6 – 20 Gin-Genießer

Nächste Termine:

Sa. 17.11.2018 15:00 – ca. 17:30 Uhr noch frei plätze

Sa. 01.12.2018 15:00 – ca. 17:30 Uhr noch frei plätze

Info@turmbar.de

TURMBAR

Kontakt

Routenplanung starten
TURMBAR